SCHOOLS COMPETITIONS

Info for and about Schools comps:

MRHA SCHOOLS & YOUTH (2017-18)              Updated  June 14th 2017         

Girls National Schools Midlands Championships:    

Midlands             Organiser – Mindy Dhanda,  rd@rugbyschool.net   

U14 – Zone Thursday 9th November, Midland Finals Monday 20th November        @ Rugby School
U16 – Zone Monday 13th November, Midland Finals Wednesday 22nd November @Rugby School
U18 – Zone Wednesday 15th November, Midland Finals Monday 27th November  @ Rugby School

GIRLS NATIONAL FINALS – Feb 27th- March 1st 2018

 

Boys National Schools Midlands Championships:   NATIONAL FINALS – 24th-26th April 2018           

Midlands             Organiser – Laurie Alcock,  lauriealcock@aol.com            

U18  ....This is being organised on a KO basis with individual schools entering direct to EH
U16  - Zone....   Wednesday 31st January, Midland Finals Thursday 8th March @ Cannock
U14  - Zone
....   Friday 2ndFebruary , Midland Finals Tuesday 6th March             @ Cannock

BOYS NATIONAL FINALS – 24th-26th April 2018    

 

INDOOR SCHOOLS:        

Midlands               Organiser – Jo Barnes, jb111@btinternet.co

U16 Girls               Regional Finals – Sunday 3rd December 2017 @ Aldersley
U18 Girls               Regional Finals -  Sunday 3rd December 2017 @ Aldersley 

U16 Boys               Regional Finals – Sunday 10th December 2017 @Aldersley
U18 Boys               Regional Finals – Sunday 10th December 2017 @Aldersley

NATIONAL INDOOR FINALS 12-14 January 2018 

 

Schools County In2Hockey Championships

Organiser : Iain Randall (iain.randall@trentcollege.net), Head of Hockey at Trent College

 

Schools Midlands In2Hockey                                                                      
(Easter weekend is 1-2 April, so Easter holidays
likely to be between 23rd March - Sun 15th April)                                   Organiser – Mary Moss – mosscmary@yahoo.co.uk        
U13      Tuesday      20th March  @ Cannock     U13 NATIONAL  FINALS Friday 11th May 2018 
U12     Wednesday  18th April    @ Cannock
U11     Friday 20th April                 @ Cannock

Get in touch

Any questions just get in touch and we'll get back to you asap

Get in touch